©2019 Rockingham County Schools. Proudly created by McConnell Group.

J.W. Dillard Academy

810 Cure Drive

Madison, NC 27025

Phone:  (336) 548-2472

Fax: (336) 548-6442

  • Facebook Page
  • Twitter

Rockingham County Schools

511 Harrington Highway

Eden, North Carolina 27288

Phone:  (336) 627-2600  Fax:  (336) 627-2660

Superintendent's E-mail:  rshotwell@rock.k12.nc.us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • RCS Twitter

Meet the team of people that makes it all possible.

Office

Christy Bailey, Principal - Mrs. Bailey's email

Lauryn Duncan, Assistant Principal - Mrs. Duncan's email

Jinny Elmore, Secretary/Bookkeeper - Mrs Elmore's email

Rhonda Lawrence, Secretary/Data Manager - Mrs. Lawrence's email

Kindergarten

Karen Belton - kbelton@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Belton's Website

Haleigh Hall - hdhall@rock.k12.nc.us 

Kristin Knight - kfknight@rock.k12.nc.usMrs. Knight's Website 

Robin Smith - rsmith@rock.k12.nc.usMrs. Smith's Website

1st Grade

Brittany Blaney- bblaney@rock.k12.nc.us - Ms. Blaney's Website

Susan Knights - knight@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. S. Knight's Website

Brandy Lineberry - blineberry@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Lineberry's Website

Jennifer Stevens - jstevens@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Steven's Website 

2nd Grade

Kristen Martin - kgmartin@rock.k12.nc.us 

Dawn Ore - dore@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Ore's Website

Teresa Strickland - tstrickland@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Strickland's Website

Tori Webster - mdwebster@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Webster's Website

3rd Grade

Tracey Hooker - thooker@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Hooker's Website

Ashby Gentry - agentry@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Gentry's Website

Claudia White - cwhite@rock.k12.nc.us 

Carla Owens - cowens@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Owens' Website

4th Grade

Shannon Biggs - sbiggs@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Biggs' Website

Jordan Vickers - jvickers@rock.k12.nc.us 

Jessica Loredo - jloredo@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Loredo's Website

5th Grade

Elizabeth Key - ekey@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Key's Website

Laura Meszaros - lmeszaros@rock.k12.nc.us 

Danielle Williams - bdwilliams@rock.k12.nc.us - Ms. Williams' Website

Support

Marrisa Casper, School Psychologist - mcasper@rock.k12.nc.us 

Victoria Cross, Exceptional Child - vcross@rock.k12.nc.us - Ms. Cross' Website

Jessica Flynt, Exceptional Child - jgflynt@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Flynt's Website

Sharon Elliss, School Nurse - ellis@rock.k12.nc.us

Kristin Gillikin, Speech Pathologist - kgillikin@rock.k12.nc.us

Angie Martin, Title I - amartin4@rock.k12.nc.us

Christie Ore, School Social Worker - crore@rock.k12.nc.us

Laura Weatherly, Guidance Counselor - lweatherly@rock.k12.nc.us - Mrs. Weatherly's Website

Abby Shaffer, Child Nutrition - cshaffer@rock.k12.nc.us

Dr. Tina Whitten, Instructional Coach, AIG - twhitten@rock.k12.nc.us - Dr. Whitten's Website

Sheri Wolfe, ESL -  sprillaman@rock.k12.nc.us

Enhancements

Lavinia Combs - lcombs@rock.k12.nc.us - Music Website

Sabrina Craddock - scraddock@rock.k12.nc.us - Media Website

Justin Hall - jhall@rock.k12.nc.us - PE Website

Alison Underwood - aunderwood@rock.k12.nc.us - Art Website

Teacher Assistants

Joyce Almstead, Teacher Assistant - jalmstead@rock.k12.nc.us 

Andrea Collins, Teacher Assistant - acollins@rock.k12.nc.us

Mitzi Bradshaw, Teacher Assistant - mbradshaw@rock.k12.nc.us

Ruth Ann Goins, Teacher Assistant - rgoins@rock.k12.nc.us

Edna Martin, Teacher Assistant - emartin@rock.k12.nc.us

Eder Dadul, Teacher Assistant - edadul@rock.k12.nc.us

Linette Williams, Teacher Assistant - lwilliams3@rock.k12.nc.us